DawnAgain

By DawnAgain

Danger money

Imagine my surprise when I looked out of the window at the top (almost) of the Spinnaker Tower today and saw a man outside! It turns out there was a small team of them out there, cleaning or maintaining or something. I take my hat off to them - no amount of money would persuade me to do that.

I was in Portsmouth to meet up with my cousin, Tara, and we had a jolly nice time catching up and shopping and lunching in Zizzi's.

Afterwards it took me quite some time to locate my car in the car park. I eventually found it in the U section whereas I was sure I'd left it in the Q section...

In other news, the planning appeal for the proposed housing development at the bottom of our garden has today been dismissed, hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.