Amsterdam museum with courtyard

Wifi on the campsite is too slow to up or download anything and have yet to publish a blip for yesterday. However having left the iPad in the van I am using the recently acquired -10 mins ago - the blip app on my phone.

We are in a museum courtyard sat in sunshine
Drinking coffee, a first for me for weeks. Bliss.

I think it was 3 years ago we sat here and I blipped these wonderful cabinets. The courtyard has a number of groups of people who are linked some how but can't make out what's going on. There is a woman - our age ish - using a bobbin to crotchet, as we did in primary school, anyway I may ask her on the way out. Coffee has arrived. It's a pleasure to sit here, the next move will be to look for the botanic gardens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.