May the 4th

I didnt feel so good when i woke up this morning. I may have diarrhea.

Finally had the chance to eat at Jollibee in SM Lanang today with mother. We also watched Avengers : Civil War. Movie tickets here are so cheap that I can afford to watch a movie every week. At one point during the movie, my mom dozed off and started snoring. I was quick enough to wake her up or else people around would have been pissed.

As soon as we came back at the house, I felt so weak. I slept for two hours and developed a fever when i woke up. My mom massaged me with the good old Eficascent. I asked her why did i get sick, she gave me a 4-point answer:

1. Change in surrounding temperature/weather than i was used to.
2. My body is trying to adjust to everything.
3. Naglambing sa mommy (Asking for affection from my mommy).
4. I lack Lakwatsa (travelling).

Well, I agree! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.