No Nudity!!!!

Am I in? Am I out? Or am I shaking it all about?...he he he 

After yesterday's very bad photo I thought I had better take a pic of something normal, something decent and something fully dressed. It was tempting to celebrate National Naked Gardening Day....but after yesterday...........well, you'll be glad to know I spared you :)

I was off work today....but I spent it cleaning. It has been a shock to the system, but it had to be done as I have a VIP staying next weekend. I did get a bit of respite as Ellen had baked scones and invited the coven round. I tried to drive straight home to do some more cleaning...I really tried, but the car drove itself, honestly, to the Quays where I had a quick wander round. Now it is far too late to clean anymore. It is against the law to clean after 6pm anyway, isn't it? I'm sure I've heard that that is true :)

Now.......I am going to catch up with all the Film Star Friday entries......


PS....Well, my photo for yesterday has just disappeared. I presume someone found it offensive and it has been removed, I'm only guessing at that as no-one has informed me of anything. If people found it offensive I do apologise, it was meant as a bit of light hearted fun. I'm sorry. Maybe I should forget Film Star Friday and look at Flower Friday instead :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.