CENSORED!!!!

Well, I sent a message to blipcentral asking why my entry for 5th May had been removed....apparently 'nudity or implied nudity' is not acceptable and the position of the tulip was unacceptable. I apologise if anyone found it offensive.....well to the person who reported me!! The photo was for Film Star Friday, it depicted a scene from a Carry On Film and it was a bit of fun. I also put an effect on it so that it was posterised. 

I hope there are no photos on blip anymore of babies with no clothes on, or women in thongs on beaches, of body builders in skimpy little bikinis, of men with no tops on or any photo that shows the wonderful, miracle that is a human body because we don't want to see anything that is nude or implies nudity on here!!! And...if I see any flesh I shall report it...so be warned!

I tried to upload a photo of 'the offending tulip' for 6th May but it won't let me....sigh. 

Anyway...onwards and upwards. The weather was glorious today ....and I was working. Think of the money, think of the money, think of the money.


BTW....I've just looked at blip blog in Activities....there is a photo of a naked statue!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought implied nudity was offensive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.