Schatzmoney

By Schatzmoney

Prom 2k16!

This Saturday was my senior prom. I can't believe i'm already saying this and will be graduating very soon. I had to get up very early that day because I had to get my car detailed and waxed so it would be ready for prom. After that was done I went back home and took a nap for about 2 hours until it was time for me to get ready for prom. Me and my brother went to Kori's house and we got a bunch of pics. Then we went to Kelly Romberger's house after that and got a bunch more pics. After that we headed over top promenade, it was extremely hot in the hallway while we waited for it to begin. After promenade we headed to prom. The food was pretty good and then shortly after we ate we danced for the rest of the night and had a blast! I had a lot of fun and the night felt like it lasted for 10 minutes and it was over. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.