145 million years old & counting

the ferns are all busy unfurling in the garden at the moment though if I was them I would stay where they were a bit longer because it is jolly cold today.

Up & out this am to buy some bedding plants. I went to Chiltern View nursery today & managed to get some OK bedding geraniums. Afterwards I called into ASDA (again) as someone had run out of Presecco & low & behold they had some really good plants here & they were cheaper too so I bought some more.

Got home & had a cuppa & then out to plant some of them. Managed to get the front pots planted up then decided I would mow the back lawn as it had grown like stink. A bit more tidying out the back then hopefully more potting up tomorrow.

Have a good weekend everyone - did I mention that its cold....

Will catch up with you all soon..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.