DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Hedgerows'

It's been a lovely sunny day. I drove myself to Arundel this morning and met my daughter Kelly. We haven't seen each other since we had our girly trip to London. We had lunch at The Black Rabbit by the river and had a good old chat.. I totally forgot to get any photos...so after we had said our goodbyes , (she drove West and I went East!,) ..,I spotted this lane which was a riot of lace and went on for a few hundred yards. Beautiful 'Queen Anne's Lace' and some sort of deep blue 'Forget-me-Nots'. Very delicate. The Hedgerows are looking fabulous at the moment

We're driving up to Essex tomorrow to visit my dear old Mum..so I'm going to be behind with comments. Thanks for all the lovely stars, hearts and comments over the past few days.will catch up when I can. Have a great weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.