First Poppies!

Well two good bits of news - only 2 tyres needed replacing and all my tests came back fine! Must admit to being surprised and a tad disappointed - was looking forward to all my symptoms being banished - guess I'll just have to learn to cope with all the thrills and spills of the menopause! I'm bemused at what the Dr felt in my neck - he definitly said my thyroid was swollen - presumably it is trying to fight with the menopause! So rather than go for more tests which will no doubt yield nothing, I will just carry on and do what I can when I can and try to be more sensible with eating and drinking as I'm sure that would help! 
So in between having tyres changed I tackled the allotment - more peas and beans sowed, much grass and dandelions pulled, and one fall when I tripped over the rope around the raspberries! So rope also taken down! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.