Just another Garden Centre!

Skyped both Daughters this morning - for an HOUR!!!!! Its crazy that I had better connection to Australia than I did to Coulsdon - half an hour away!

Then Daughter Number 1 joined Mr W and I at yet another garden centre. I want to train a Wisteria into a weeping tree to fill a large gap in our border. But none of them were perfect enough for Mr W so the search continues but we all got a nice bit of cake out of it!!! Emily was on good form. I accidentally shouted "jam" which amused her to the point she nearly wet herself and Mr W set off all the wind chimes.

Home now and back in PJ's while I cook dinner. Its been the most relaxing of weekends before the mayhem of work starts all over again with only 1 day off in the next 2 weeks! Crazy lady.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.