Just too busy.

Off to work at 9.30. 
A little persons 2nd Birthday but he wouldn't share his cake!
Home for lunch for half an hour but no lunch as Mr W wanted to show me his handy work in the garden.
Stopped at garage for lunch on my way back to work.
Home at 7pm.
Mr W wanted help choosing clothes for a lads night out. A very rare occasion!
Friend popped round at 7.20 to collect a giant clematis I offered her.
Dropped Mr W off into town.
Helped friend dig up clematis and load into her car.
Cup of tea with friend.
Hung vine eyes and wire on new fence panel put up today to try and rescue climbing rose.
Microwave meal for 1.
Blipped on laptop for first time in weeks now its back from its 4th repair. Speakers replaced!
Now all I need to do is shower and bed ready for my epic day tomorrow starting at 6.30 and will be driving around 500 miles. eeek.
Oh, I forgot, Mr W needs collecting sometime between now and then and will then snore all night.

I must be totally bonkers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.