Backblip, day out

I had the perfect day, Monday the 9th. I started out by having a cup of coffee with my friend in her garden. Unfortunately she had an unexpected dental appointment with her son to attend, so I decided on a very nice walk nearby, after which I returned to spend some more hours together in the garden, sipping away a pot of tea and catching up.

Later in the afternoon I took of and went to find my sister and brother in law, who are camping at a site not too far from my friends house. I wasn't able to contact them, but I figured I would try and find them anyhow. I knew the name of the campsite. I left my car at the entrance and went to walk across the campsite. I found them almost immediately.  More sitting outside there, a fab day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.