Lali's World

By Lali

Scott

This is my friend Scott, a photographer, who came with me this morning for a tour of the East Neuk open studios. In these open studios artists open their houses' doors to visitors who want to see and learn about their artwork. Really interesting.

If I remember well the names of the artists, I saw some work from Ann Smith, Jake Brown, Robin Forsyth, Renate Heath and another artist I can't remember the name just now.

Although I was a tiny bit hangover, I was feeling quite ok and the weather was good, so it was a rather enjoyable and relaxing day.

I took a few portraits of Jake Brown and my friend Scott, and this was my favourite. You'll find a portrait of Jake in the extras.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.