Mouse and Cheese Knife

This is what happens when you get so engrossed in a project that you forget to take a photo while there's still daylight! It is a set my sister (who lives in Houston, Texas) gave me last year. I had it packed in a box and found it recently. As you can see I haven't used them yet, but I think they are a really cute idea.

Another busy day at school which included giving a blood donation. When I got home I decided to start creating the master file for our 2012 school yearbook. I hate starting something and not completing it the same day (like reading and knitting) so I sat until I had prepared the headings for each page and done the layout. Its all ready now and I hope we will be able to get the yearbook printed much earlier than this year!

I have not had much Blip time lately and will try to catch-up on comments soon. I have not been having an easy time uploading my images and find the internet very slow lately. Hopefully it will all get back to normal soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.