My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Tiny tot

My little kitten is small enough to fit into my boots. She looked so cute but it wasn't easy taking the photo. She is so quick!

Mr G was still not well today and he eventually had to get to the hospital. This is the third time he has had a kidney stone this year and his kidneys are taking strain.

I dropped the children off after school and then drove through to Sandton to see him. I feel so helpless in this situation, split between him and the children as well as school!

I hope he has a better night with the nurses looking after him and giving him painkillers. I had to drive home late back to Hartbeespoort but luckily our Canadian friend M was able to drive with me.

I feel very stressed every time Mr G is not well and it is not always easy to feel positive. I know he will soon be well but every setback becomes a mental block for him and he becomes discouraged. Its at times like these that I wish I really did have a fairy godmother!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.