littlesedz

By littlesedz

Slinky

I wasn't very well last night... Mummy and daddy think it was partly excitement from the day and partly coughing. But I was quite sick. Sick enough that me and daddy needed a shower!
Woke up this morning absolutely fine though and I spent the morning playing outside with slinky. Grandad came round to fix the toilet which decided to start leaking last night, then me mummy and daddy went shopping. We spent some of my birthday money and vouchers on another new hat for holidays, some more shoes and t shirts, a shopping trolley and a water play set! I'm a very lucky boy!
We then went to grandma and grandads for tea, and I spent some more time on the naughty step for being a monster - smacking grandma and throwing my toys around. Once we'd made friends again and I'd said sorry we took poppy for a walk to see the goats and then watered grandma's plants with my new watering can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.