littlesedz

By littlesedz

"I go on this plane mummy?!"

Mummy got up with me this morning and we went outside to play with my new waterplay boat set.
We both love it, and we both got soaked!
I got very grumpy just after daddy got up, so I went for a nap before dinner.
Mummy and daddy had decided that we were going to the airport this afternoon, so I could watch some planes.. after my nap and my dinner it ended up being quite a late outing!
We went to the viewing park and I waved at lots of planes as they took off and shouted "happy holidays!!" We had a drink and a snack in the cafe and then visited the shop, where mummy and daddy bought me a plane toy.
We then went to have a nosey around this plane, which I loved and kept asking if we could go on holiday on it. Mummy wasn't too keen! I also went on a (stationary) bendy bus, before we went to the airport pub for more plane spotting, and some tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.