Oz

By Oz

Sticky!

Almost immediately after receiving this awesome sticker it was very nearly taken straight back again due to some cheekiness* on my part. Thankfully I got to keep it (thanks RXS).

RXS has been getting an unnecessary amount of stick at the pub of late (mostly from the teacher's missus). At one point there was even some talk of RXS missing a blip to punish us for winding him up. Don't think he realises how much that really would wind us up. Anyway, stop by RXS's page and leave him a lovely message.

Oh, as we left the pub we bumped in to the missus with her sister and NEW FIANCE!!! Congrats, WOOHOO!!

*For those of you who believe in karma, I was later bought a Ladyboy (partly because I was incessantly talking about the show from Bangkok without even realising and partly because I confidently proclaimed that "Dolly Parton was the best concert I had ever been to", even if she doesn't play all the instruments) and after dishing out some more cheek there is a very good chance that I am on for at least one jelly man. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.