PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Hanging around...

He's teeny tiny, waiting for someone even more teeny tiny to eat.

Bit of an emergency blip. Ridiculously lazy day today, very possibly more interesting things tomorrow. Possibly not. But I'm trying to get to 400 so no breaks for me. Probably.

Thanks for the comments yesterday. You lovely people.



Lightroom / cloud upload / LR Mobile / Snapseed ( which every mobile 'tog should learn to use, as it is really really powerful )

My trusty laptop is looking like it's going to fail me soon. Took me an hour to get it to boot up for last night's blip. Can't really take the chance on it, and it's been struggling under the load of my bigger xpro files and the increasingly complex Adobe software. Backups are underway, and shiny new (reasonably) future proof desktop replacement arrives next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.