Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Setting in Sleeves

My nemesis. 4th time lucky.

A crappy weather, staying in sort of day. We did venture out to get Amelia's late birthday present done: a second piercing in her left ear lobe. We went to the frankly scuzzy looking hairdressers round the corner: £8, no messing, we were in and out in 5 minutes.

Then a very overdue trip to the dentist, to be told none of us brush our teeth properly and that I have to start using another type of toothbrush and some special gel to get at the unerupted wisdom tooth that has been causing me pain for the last few days. I'll take that, I was worried I'd have to have it out.

Then we played the Mini game all the way home: see a Mini, claim it by shouting red (white, black, whatever) mini and then punch someone of your choice on the arm. Ben's very good at it.

Now, back to that sleeve. I've been procrastinated by blipping....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.