Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day 207 - Spoilt for Choice!

Tonight I went to a photography workshop with a lovely friend at the Hepworth Gallery!

It was a great evening, I learnt so much and was able to experiment with different types of photos. I love the Hepworth so couldnt have been held at a better place.

I really have been spoilt for choice tonight. Whilst we were there a group of guys were practising their moves. The group were called "Singlebound" and to use my 6 year olds words they were AWESOME! somersaulting off high walls, walking and leaping between walls, handstands etc really great to see. I was able to capture and practice taking motion shots whilst they somersaulted.

This obviously isnt one of the motion shots but shows how great these guys were, the wall he is balancing on is 10ft high with concrete steps at one side and a long drop to a grassy verge at the other!

So this had to be todays photo. I often go to the Hepworth Gallery but have never seen these guys in action, seemed only right and perhaps a rare opportunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.