Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Watching other people's children roll off rocks...

Mr W was going to pretend to be Ariel the little mermaid ... Then Joss joined him so they started doing a mock up of the lion King ... Anyway that went wayward so Mr W did his 'sexy David Brent ' pose and Joss was going to copy it but rolled away instead ... Tits McGee and I were quick to photograph the incident but not fast in actually reacting to imminent death ... Anyway Joss isn't dead and all is well ..
We were in Ilfracombe at the time ...part of me was hoping the air/sea rescue would be scrambled so I could see a hunky fella with a winch ... I settled on having a piece of cake and a sit down .
Tits McGees hair straighteners blew up and we spent ages looking for a new set ... If she does not have them her hair gets so wild it needs its own tent ... It's like something from a Dr Who story .. I kid you not. Hairy bint.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.