CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Sitting Ducks!

These ducks were sitting so close to the road I hardly dare stop to get a photo!

I like how Mum is slightly blurred in the background and the little duck is eyeballing me.

Early start at the office today but had a short break to see my Osteopath (she has her clinic downstairs to where our offices are, all very handy) and she is 99.9% certain I have carpal tunnel syndrome in my wrist.  She has given it a little manipulation and depending on what the consultant says on Monday will depend on further treatment.  

I am now home, got a few work bits and calls to finsih off before I can finish for the day.  This evening will be spend with Chris's best mate who is visiting from Wales.  I have a slow beef bourguignon cooking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.