Drysailor

By Drysailor

Living Vacuum Cleaner

We were at the Hospital again this morning, L had an X Ray and teh plaster cast was replaced, The bone is not healing as fast as they first thought it would, so it looks like she will be having a Plaster Xmas!
While waiting I was next to the Aquarium that is in the waiting room. The whole treatment including X Ray etc only took an hour, but I shot some photos of the Tanks inhabitants. Not very sucessfully sadly, had to go without flash and most of the fish moved so the picture was blurred. Then I spotted this fish on the bottom, moving slowly and OK for a Blip. So here he is, doing his job, and enjoying it too. I think he is looking into the camera myself, or am I mistaken? have a good weekend, take care all....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.