Sushi267

By Sushi267

He's wasn't very happy about being photographed

Today me, my mum and lovelupins went to Harlow Car. It took me and my mum 1 hour and 25 minutes to get there when it was only supposed to take 1 hour. When we set off the sat nav said we would be there at 5 to 11 we ended up getting there at 12:20. We finally got there and over heard a man say someone had put green dye in the lake, it looked very spooky. We had tea and cake at Betty's it was delicious after that we went for a walk around.  As we were walking around there was a patch of butter cups and at the one I sat down at was the one with the insect on it. I spent ages just sat at the flower trying to get a photo (I changed my SD card 3 times) and then I finally got the perfect photo however it doesn't seem like he liked me sat there photographing him. Before we left we were going to go into Betty's again but the queue was massive so we bought some cakes and took them home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.