Sushi267

By Sushi267

The Lady in the Shed

Today my brother Angus was at work and as we dropped him off we decided to go into Burnby Hall Gardens.They were holding a photography  competition to get into the calendar so a lot of photographers were there with their cameras. When you walk around there is a shelter by the pond where you can watch the fish and feed them. Me and mum got there and were going to go and sit down when we saw the lady and her husband sat there. Mum decided to take a photo of the grasses and reeds so struggling for ideas for the competition thought she looked quite nice sat there. On the way out we picked up the application form and saw that it said that you have to be over 16. My mum will enter some of my photos for me as I can't enter it.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.