People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Bronze

To explore the BRONZE theme for this week's challenge, I applied a heavy layer of a BRONZEr powder to my very own face and marveled at how blue my eyes look all of the sudden.

Not quite what I hoped for; I hoped for the smooth look you see on the street mimes. Alas, their bronzers/goldeners/silverers are probably liquid, not powder.

I took a nap today. It felt like such a luxury. I had a choice: a bucket of black tea, or a nap. I went for a nap. How extravagant!

LM was bitten by some vicious insect in the most private of his parts. I felt like a criminal sending Dziadek Andrzej a picure of the said bite and the swollen area around it. However, as Dziadek Andrzej is a urologist with 43 years of experience, it was a most reasonable course of action. He agreed it looked like a bite and not something that requires immediate medical attention. Poor kid...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.