Mad dogs & Englishmen

when I took this picture the sun was beating down & it was very hot indeed.
In fact as I left he had decided to pack up & as I passed him the second time he was putting his catch back....had I known this I would have asked him to pose...never mind.

The morning began with C cutting my hair & then I practised my reading that I am doing at an event on Sunday evening. That was all good and after lunch we called here at Weston Turville Reservoir so I could get my blip. From there we went to see Daph. I haven't been for a little while & I could see some deterioration. Left there and am now sitting in the garden in the shade.

The extra is of Rob the Deputy Manager at the home where Daph is a resident. He leaves on the 17 June and is embarking on a career change. From caring for Old folk he is going into Tropical fish sales & care & he will be earning more doing that than he is in his current position. He also gets weekends off & doesn't have to work unsocial hours.

Good Luck old boy !

Very warm day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.