Messy balls!

To celebrate Football UEFA 2016 European championship games our son found me Messi soap bubbles, which should be kicked by feet (wearing socks). I do not know about kicking, because the bubbles keep breaking all the time, but messy they are for sure.

Poor Iris (yes, bloomin already) has been caught into the bubble. Having some fun with bubbles. And I rinsed the Iris afterwards.

My flu is getting better, maybe all that sleeping and sauna bathing was good idea yesterday. With medication I feel normal. Of course I have taken it easy also today. Hubby came home yesterday - and is already today having sore throat, so maybe there is some flu going on...

Looking for a relaxed weekend. Hope it is warm too!
Today some +11c and warmer in sunny spots - comfortable as you wear enough clothing..

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.