Close up of the Lily

Let me first thank a lot for still visiting my site, even as I had a busy month and no time for answering almost any of you. Very kind of you, friendly too - so I have made you a surprise... ;)

For the macro lovers I added some new closeups to enjoy with me and to all of you I made a video made all by me - driving along the main road of small willage Pälkäne in summerish Finland.

Once again, my apologies as being so absent lately!

Today we came home with my son. I vaccuumed the house and he cut the lawn - and I washed some carpets by hand before we barbequed some lovely stakes and had some salad too.

In the evening I borrowed from him a 8x magnifier, a luup. Not too easy task to capture small details, but I somehow succeeded... Great fun anyway!

I really could get used to the holiday, so I made a lottery ticket (Eurojackpot)  for 10million euros today. May the luckiest win on friday!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.