A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Nothing to see here

I was just about to post one of the two pictures I took today until I realised just in time that it was secret to someone who reads this. So this is an emergency eye-mask blip. Which is sort of significant in my day in that I have mislaid said eye mask for a few days and I am fairly certain there is a connection between that and my rubbish sleeping this week. Now I clearly know where it is this theory can be tested tonight.

A not particularly anything day but not in a bad way, just in a nothing noticeable happened. J had a couple of good plays with Albi and watched the first half of the Euro opening game. Anna had a good day at school and of course more musical theatre rehearsals as we gear up to get into dress rehearsal and performance fortnight madness.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.