Red Black Cab

A fine day again but with more sunny spells. 

I've been in the museum office this morning and working with the photo archive.  I was downstairs now and again in the morning and helping with some setups for the wedding on this weekend.  After lunch, I was down in the museum for the rest ofthe day.  After an event finished this afternoon, we got the final touches to the wedding, it's on tomorrow.  It's been a quiet evening at home, a few walkies with Sammy and now a movie on telly.  

I enjoyed a walk around Lerwick on my lunch break, plenty of folk about for a chat too.  On my way back to work, this old black cab was sitting neatly at the foot of Harbour Street.  We don't see many up here and certainly not red :)  Must be a straggler from the car show last weekend.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.