Visitors from afar

Today has been busy.

Cody and Rachel came to visit for a couple of hours. I was a crappy host and only made them one brew whilst they were here.
It was lovely to see them though.
Sparky promptly turned his attentions to Cody.

Cat has had a bird. All that remained was a tiny bird foot. I know it's the natural order of things but it is a bit gross. However, if he got one of the dirty pigeons I would be very proud of him!

Corin has painted the two main walls in the living room, under coated and glossed the coving around the living room, hung paintings, fixed the washing machine and mowed the lawn.

Me - not so much. A bit of tidying up so that the house was presentable for guests!

Now for sleep. I have got aches in all of my joints and a bad case of restless legs. I am assuming they are side effects of medication. GP on Friday to figure out what's what.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.