Life with Alice

By elirin

In the Shade

I forgot to write that we went to agility training yesterday! It was me, my poodle friend Tova and a big, grey dog with long fur who is called Messi and used to be in my class as well. He is only one year and likes to mess around. Our mums built a great course and we ran and ran. Messi was naughty most of the time. Tova was naughty eating their whole bag of treats when her mum wasn't looking. And I was naughty running off barking at my friends twice. What a great evening!

Today mum had errands to run. I can't understand why it takes so long, if she is really running. I snoozed and waited. She came home with many bags, none of which had my name on it. We chilled on the glassed-in balcony in the sunshine. We don't have a parasol, so mum had to invent one to get me some shade. It worked!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.