My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Looking back at my bench

Today I was on the other side of the dam and got this view back towards the bench I Blipped yesterday.

Son S had to perform with his class at the Kunstefees. (Arts Festival) They did a musical piece on Orff instruments and Marimbas. It is always so enjoyable to listen to children play music. Their teacher had prepared them very well and the groups all received A and A+ certificates.

Son S and I then went past McDonalds for an egg McMuffin, hot cakes and hot chocolate. We took a little detour on the way home to capture this view.

We did a watch some Olympics in between studying, there was also a rugby semi-final early this evening but otherwise it was a pretty relaxed day.

Mr G came home with a surprise today. He has brought me a new camera to test run! Very exciting - look out for a trial photo tomorrow if I can work out how to use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.