Knackered self portrait

This pretty much describes how I was feeling today.

Had to leave the apartment before 11am this morning, so couldn't have a long lie in, which was not ideal as I'd had a few last night and it was a late night as well...

Went to the market stall to get my wallet back. So glad there are still honest nice people out there.

Pretty much dozing off on the way back from Edinburgh. Some food shopping done at Leven. When we finally arrived in Anstruther, I had a very long siesta after lunch and haven't done much after that. No energy left. Getting older, hahaha!

The weather was rubbish, so I couldn't be bothered with outside photography.

Off to bed soon and off tomorrow again, which is great.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.