D-day

Nice to see this discarded UKIP placard where it should be, down with the fag ends and trash. Regardless of the result tomorrow, let's hope that this is where UKIP remains.

It felt really significant to be voting this morning and quite emotional. What a privilege to live in a country where we can vote freely and fairly. 

School was fun today and Andy sang a song, along with a whole class of 5 year olds, including the lyrics 'six big juicy pears'. That's what happens when you let the kids write the songs.

Quick drink with the Birthday boy, quick hike up Rodney's Pillar with the rents and a quick drink at The Admiral Rodney. I'm now installed on mum and dad's sofa ready for the night ahead. 

I will stay awake.
I will stay awake.
I will stay awake.
I will stay awake.
I will stay awake.
I will stay awake.
I will stay awake.

See you on the other side, wonderful people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.