Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Sunset dougal

Lime wouldn't oblige having his pic taken so this is dougal instead. Amazing sunset at the yard tonight.

Working today because Zoe at a funeral. Fortunately Eva well enough to go to preschool. Phew! I spent the morning whizzing round so I could still make my hospital appt which have had to cancel three times previously. I made it with about a minute to spare! Not good news on the wisdom teeth front. But sending me for a scan to have a better look at what's going on. Urgh!

Toby was already booked in to after school club and it was Lego tonight so even though I was home in time after all, I left him to play! Eva was disappointed to see me as she had been told she was going to Phoebe's house to play so she ended up still going and I had an hour on my own to catch up on admin and have a cup of tea. Oh course Toby wanted to stay a bit when we picked Eva up so home really late to cook dinner, vote, go out to feed cats, visit Lime etc etc. Absolutely knackered tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.