Blippers Reunited.

My lovely Lena called me this morning and gave me some very sad news  thatJay was 'very near the end'. I had a bit of a cry with her but glad she was able to tell me.

Mr W and I then had a great day visiting CharlotteJ, Chris and 'the Girls'. It was a lovely distraction from the sadness of my day. We were fed, watered and entertained brilliantly and Charlotte even took me on a Heart tour round her house. Im a bit worried she might have more than me!!! Having eaten and drunk them out of house and home and totally outstayed our welcome, we made our way home, full and happy.

Lena then called me tonight to tell me she didnt think Jay was going to make it through the night and that she was heading back to the Marsden Hospital to stay with him until the end now. She was very much hoping to marry Jay but she seems quite realistic that its too late. Its certainly too late for me to go and say goodbye as I need to allow his family all the time he has left.

Extras are happy memories with both Jay and Lena. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.