Today's harvest

with a red and green theme. Most will go into the freezer but a few fruits will I am sure find their way past the diet meister.
Tricia almost finished the shutters today and I kept on with my battle against the stones and earth in the ruin. I also spent a fair time trying to sort out an automatic watering scheme for the weekend when we return to the UK for DS#1's graduation. Lots of running up from one terrace to another and adjusting hose fittings might sort it but these things are prone to accidents.
As are the English football team it would seem. I hadn't watched any of the European Cup so far but went on line today to see who England are playing next. No-one it would seem. One part of Europe I don't mind leaving at all.

36.2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.