One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Danger - Blipper at work (and some good news)

A little late finishing work, meaning I missed my usual train. As I was intending buying the ingredients for dinner on the way home I ended up using the long wait for a train doing the shopping and a little street photography to fill in as well.

Of all the shots I took, I liked this one the best! Spot the blipper!

Arrived home to a letter from the hospital giving me my next appointment to see the consultant, in January next year. I'm taking that to mean that they haven't found much wrong with me.

The only downside of that is that I can't do much about getting my driving license back until after that appointment. I had psyched myself up for 9-12 months, and it looks like that will be fulfilled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.