How low can you go!

Not that you'd notice with this crop but I still love the close in crop though, pull the colours up etc.

Nothing on the pass today so decided to catch up with other work. The software I'm using is crap. Lets be honest, I shouldn't be having this much hassle and it's becoming a pain in the rear end. My fotos are 3 days behind (inc today) and that's purely because this software is rubbish.

I really should put my mind to building my own app for next year (if I do this again). Not only will it save a bundle in fees, but it'll upload cleanly and much much quicker. So maybe in the winter evenings I should actually get back to coding again.

Worse case scenario is that I try a PC (crap) and see if the software works any better on that. Something I really don't want to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.