Bug...

..ger!!!

This little chap flew in through the French doors and straight at me. I did jump! He flew off but I couldn't see him, but a while later I saw Ruby interested in something. I picked him up on a card and took some snaps as I thought he was dead then took him out into the garden where he unfurled his legs and appears to be ok. Big chap he is too! (Sure someone will know what it is ;-))

Bug (ger) also relates to my morning. We had a lovely walk over Richmond Park again. Returning to the car (we park in a little road outside the park) we loaded up and pulled out of my space. A car came out of its garage so I tried to pull in, he tried to squeeze past me but he scraped our cars. He then manoeuvred and parked up while I drove into a gap near their garage.... But then I bumped a parked car as I pulled in! What a mess! I feel the first bump was really not my fault as I was stationary. But of course completely misjudged pulling out and back in to exchange details. I'm so peed off but think it's only my second accident in over 30 years. :-(((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.