CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Here come the Girls!

An absolutely fantastic day getting very muddy at Pretty Muddy for cancer research. 

Karen (Life In Brighton) you are one truly amazing lady.  You have met cancer head on and you have greeted it with a smile.  You are an inspiration and I am honoured to have been able to support you, not only today, but as you continue to get better.

Here you have Bosom Buddies (Karen was the lead) and Dirty Birds (Tamzin aka Heart Freek) all finishing at the same time.  We wanted all 8 of us to do the slide together but H&S wouldn't allow it!!  So we did it separately, but kind of together as Tamzin and co were right behind Karen and I.

For my own challenge 'What makes me smile' is this....friends having fun, being happy and supportive of each other.

For the beady eyed of  you....... yes there is a T shirt with '2015' on the back....I assure you this is from today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.