Makeover

It’s makeover time for my favoured Arrosto di Caffe. When I call tomorrow I doubtless will find a brand new image to the coffee shop in the Hampshire town of Totton.
A new counter may be just part of the change, but perhaps the central part of the makeover.
But just as well that is a fine warm day today, because the thorny question was how to get it through the front door.  It certainly looked a tight squeeze.  But experience counts.
And it did mean taking the front door off its fixings to get it through, but eventually the task was complete and with comparative ease. The counter was moved through the door way, and ready for positioning with refrigerated cabinets and ready to be plugged in.

I have no doubt that tomorrow when I call by for a morning espresso that it will seem like fresh surroundings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.