Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Crap of crapiness

I took a photo simply for the sake of taking one this evening.

The weather was rubbish and the short walk with camera in wind and rain was pretty unpleasant. I stuck the camera on Auto Intelligent and hoped it would focus for me. Hmmm....

I've been in the home office all day trying to get the VAT done for the shop and struggling not only to find all the invoices but to stay focussed and get on with it. It's annoying trying to sort out my own previous incompetence due to trying to do too much over the last couple of years. I've spent hours looking for invoices, and missed spending time with Richard on his day off.

I squeezed in writing a blog post. It bothers me that people don't seem to talk about society as much as I feel they should. It's difficult to know how much people really care...
It's here and the comments are worth reading: Too much and not enough

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.