Akasha

By Akasha

Delicate

began my Monday as normal with my Yoga class,excellent way to begin the day (or any day ) helps clear the clutter and all the nonsense from your head and grounds you. Spent the rest of the morning walking the poochies where we got caught in a down pour, they werent that concerned as they were fully focused on their ball play trying to anticipate which way I was going to throw it. I however was soaked through to my flip flops, minor detail really as I love to see them enjoying themselves and having a good run.
Rest of the day spent doing mind numbingly boring house work (I know.. someones got to do it)

The butterfly took me ages to photograph, every time I got set up it would flutter on to the next flower so please excuse if its not as clear as it should be I was lucky to get it at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.