lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Joey

Joey sleeps in a very strange way.  On the whole I think he is getting used to us and spent quite a long time on our bed this morning, see my extra.   

Now for a bit of a confession.   I have been quietly going out of my mind as I was unable to find my make up or a lot of my jewelry.  Today hubby and I went back to our storage unit and found a box marked Lynn's Stuff, low and behold it contained all my make up, perfumes and my jewelry.   I am so happy.   In fact I was so pleased that when I went for a manicure this afternoon I forgot that I had put on several rings.  I  explained my predicament and my nail artist found it very funny.  Tonight we are taking my daughter and son-in-law out for dinner.   I just hope I can hold it together, there may be a few tears.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.