Plug and plug hole

The FB pic of the week comp this week is choose an uninspiring subject and see what you can do. So I noticed in the Adelphi last night that the sinks, toilets and baths are not embossed with the usual Armitage Shanks or Crapper but with the hotel's own name, Adelphi. I decided this was an inpsired choice to give the picture a unique outlook. So here it is.

Had a great night last night, event went well and enjoyed a good meal with old friends. Rooms at the hotel are somewhat ancient and bed was a little uncomfortable but got through and drove home today. Bit tired now but at least I feel much more normal than the last two weeks. So hope it continues.

Have a good weekend folks, enjoy whatever you decide to do, I know I will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.