The one least used.

This camera I don't use much - according to the frame details the last time was 9 months ago. It is the least favourite of all my cameras. Its good points are the 63x zoom and the choice of screen or viewfinder when taking pics. The worst point is the terribly slow, and noisy, focusing.
Anyway I dusted it off, charged its battery and took a few shots. This is, of course, Pixie who will have been with me exactly 6 months tomorrow.
The extras show the two extremes of the zoom range - both pics were taken from exactly the same spot, the garden is about 25ft square so the fuchsias are about 23 ft away - no cropping, full frame images. 
To those of you who regularly follow me - I am very sorry not to have posted comments for a while - I have now caught up with my studying and am back to normal routine and will be able to comment again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.